Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    School Opens Wednesday 25th August 2021
    Half Term Monday 18th to Friday 22nd October 2021
    School Opens Monday 25th October 2021
    School Closes Friday 17th December 2021
  • Spring Term

    School Opens Wednesday 5th January 2022
    Half Term Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022
    School Closes Friday 8th April 2022
  • Summer Term

    School Opens Monday 25th April 2022
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
    Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
    School Closes Friday 8th July 2022
  • Teacher Days

    Autumn Term Monday 23rd August 2021 Tuesday 24th August 2021 Friday 31st December 2021
    Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022
    Summer Term Monday 11th July 2022 Tuesday 12th July 2022

Copyright © 2017 Parkland Primary School

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set.