Class Blogs

The classes at Parkland Primary are separated into 5 distinct groups.

Foundation – Bradgate

Year 1&2 – Beacon Hill

Year 3&4 – Bouskell Park

Year 5 – Watermead

Year 6 – Six acres

As you can see, each group is named after one of Leicester’s beautiful parks. Just like these parks, each year group has their own identity which you will see on their blogs.

Click the links above to begin exploring.

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school